About Us

PureSpectrum was founded in 2015 by industry veterans who knew there was a better way to sample. We are committed to providing our clients with automated technology to maximize quality, ease of use and speed to insights.

Meet Our Team

Our team has proven to be the core reason PureSpectrum has succeeded in producing great technology that our clients consistently use in day to day operations. Our product and client success teams work in concert to create usable, meaningful features that researchers can easily adopt into their workflows.

Michael McCrary

Michael McCrary

Founder / Chief Executive Officer

michael@purespectrum.com
David Butler

David Butler

Chief Client Officer

dbutler@purespectrum.com
Mark Menig

Mark Menig

Chief Operating Officer

mark@purespectrum.com
Stephen Hughes

Stephen Hughes

Managing Director, EMEA

stephen@purespectrum.com
Aleef Hossain

Aleef Hossain

Client Success Manager

aleef@purespectrum.com
Andrew Alabada

Andrew Alabada

Director, Client Success

andrew@purespectrum.com
Anshuman Saha

Anshuman Saha

Director, Products & Integrations

anshuman@purespectrum.com
Arianne Larimer

Arianne Larimer

VP, Client Development

arrianne@purespectrum.com
Cecilia Engelking

Cecilia Engelking

Client Success Manager

cecilia@purespectrum.com
Chloe Quintana

Chloe Quintana

Client Success Manager

chloe@purespectrum.com
Claudio Baldi

Claudio Baldi

Product Owner

claudio@purespectrum.com
Connor Weiss

Connor Weiss

Finance Manager

connor@purespectrum.com
Chad Nuesmeyer

Chad Nuesmeyer

Vice President, Engineering

chad@purespectrum.com
Emma Stieffel

Emma Stieffel

Client Success Manager

emma@purespectrum.com
George Head

George Head

UK Sales Director

george@purespectrum.com
Holly Beckley

Holly Beckley

Client Success Associate

holly@purespectrum.com
David Boyajian

David Boyajian

Vice President, Product

david@purespectrum.com
Jay Steffey

Jay Steffey

Director, Client Development

jay@purespectrum.com
Jeff Hickman

Jeff Hickman

Client Success Manager

jeff@purespectrum.com
Jeremy Carreno

Jeremy Carreno

Client Success Manager

jeremy@purespectrum.com
Jerome Badoux

Jerome Badoux

Client Success Manager

jerome@purespectrum.com
Ian McCartney

Ian McCartney

Product Manager

ian@purespectrum.com
Kleber Felix

Kleber Felix

Senior Software Engineer

kleber@purespectrum.com
Kyler Patenaude

Kyler Patenaude

Client Success Associate

kyler@purespectrum.com
Kyri Georgiou

Kyri Georgiou

Client Development Manager

kyri@purespectrum.com
Lauren Fechik

Lauren Fechik

Manager, Client Development

lauren@purespectrum.com
Lisa Divis

Lisa Divis

Director, Partnerships And Supply

lisa@purespectrum.com
Mihaela Lidia Enache

Mihaela Lidia Enache

Client Success Manager

lidia@purespectrum.com
Mihaela Zah

Mihaela Zah

Client Success Manager

mihaela@purespectrum.com
Mike Olague

Mike Olague

Client Success Manager

olague@purespectrum.com
Molly Strawn

Molly Strawn

Marketing Manager

molly@purespectrum.com
Sarah Flanigan

Sarah Flanigan

Client Success Associate

sarah@purespectrum.com
Stephanie Fuess

Stephanie Fuess

Director, Marketing

stephanie@purespectrum.com
Sushma Vasudevan

Sushma Vasudevan

Vice President, Analytics And Data Science

sushma@purespectrum.com
Travis Miller

Travis Miller

Vice President, Client Success

travis@purespectrum.com
Tye Martinez

Tye Martinez

Client Success Manager

tye@purespectrum.com
William Van Heusen

William Van Heusen

Client Success Manager

william@purespectrum.com 

Ready to learn more about the PureSpectrum Platform?

Ready to learn more about the PureSpectrum Platform?

Pages

Home                  Schedule a Demo

About                  Careers

Contact               Blog

Need Help?